Live In Seattle

Live In Seattle

01. Make It Alright
02. Feel Free
03. California
04. Barstow
05. Gather
06. Heart On the Ground
07. No Rolling Back
08. Damn Shame
09. All of Your Might
10. Cahokian
11. Vitamins
12. Feed Kill Chain
13. Voodoo Candle
14. Fool King's Crown
15. White Freightliner Blues

Jay Farrar - lead vocals, guitar, harmonica
Mark Spencer - guitar, bass guitar, backing vocals
Eric Heywood - pedal steel, bass guitar

All songs by Jay Farrar ©2004 Grain Elevator Songs BMI / Administered by Bug Music
except 15 by Townes Van Zandt Bughouse (A Division of Bug Music, Inc.)
p©Transmit Sound All Rights Reserved

Engineered and mixed by Will Markwell and Dennis Maximova at The Showbox in Seattle, WA on July 24, 2003
Mastered by Mark Spencer

Photography ©2004 ND Koster
Graphic Design/Layout by Fast Atmosphere Productions