Page 7 of 286

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 3:07 pm
by barclocksays3am
Image

Posted: Sat Jun 09, 2018 3:38 pm
by barclocksays3am
Image

Posted: Thu Jun 07, 2018 12:24 pm
by barclocksays3am
Image

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2018 12:28 pm
by pdg
Small 2017 gem EP from former XTC members, Colin Moulding and Terry Chambers
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Great_Aspirations

Posted: Tue Jun 05, 2018 8:30 pm
by pdg
Image

Posted: Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:58 pm
by barclocksays3am
manshank wrote:I Love Halsteads Sleeping on Roads
Yeah it`s a good album and overlooked by many.So many Slowdive fans hate Mojave 3 and Neil`s solo stuff but it`s just as good in my book.Every time someone`s looking for something Elliot Smith or Nick Drake-ish Sleeping On Roads is a good recommendation

Posted: Tue Jun 05, 2018 2:48 am
by manshank
I Love Halsteads Sleeping on Roads

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 3:27 pm
by barclocksays3am
Image

Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2018 2:59 pm
by barclocksays3am
Image

Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2018 8:51 am
by el caballo loco
Image

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 3:54 pm
by barclocksays3am
Image

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 11:54 pm
by dexalama
All post's are just great. Loved it.

Posted: Tue May 15, 2018 12:25 pm
by barclocksays3am
Image

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 3:36 pm
by Tupelo Son
Image

Posted: Sun May 13, 2018 12:41 pm
by barclocksays3am
Image